JF Kilfoil Company Headquarters

Cincinnati, Ohio

9200 Montgomery Road

Suite 3A

Cincinnati, Ohio 45242

Main phone number: 513-791-6150

Fax number: 513-791-6153

Main Contact:  Christine Bell

Mobile:  513-919-5689

Email: cbell@jfkilfoil.com

Sales:  Timothy M. Kilfoil

Mobile:  513-608-0030

Email:  tmkilfoil@jfkilfoil.com

Secretary:  Margaret Tomes

Email: mtomes@jfkilfoil.com

 

JF Kilfoil Company Branches

Cleveland, Ohio

JF Kilfoil Company

Westlake, Ohio

Sales:  Lynda Neumann

Mobile: 216-695-8682

Email: lneumann@jfkilfoil.com

 

Indianapolis, Indiana

JF Kilfoil Company

Fishers, Indiana

Sales:  Brian Martin

Mobile: 317-450-2635

Email: bmartin@jfkilfoil.com

 

Detroit, Michigan

JF Kilfoil Company

Dearborn Heights, Michigan

Sales:  Harry Dovletian

Mobile:  248-705-0692

Email:  harry@jfkilfoil.com

 

JF Kilfoil Company

Macomb, Michigan

Sales:  Jeff Ziegler

Mobile:  248-705-0693

Email:  jeff@jfkilfoil.com

 

Grand Rapids, Michigan

JF Kilfoil Company

Kentwood, Michigan

Sales:  Paul Berkemeier

Mobile:  616-498-0288

Email:  paul@jfkilfoil.com